Unable to perform action on element in native android app

Hi,
I’m new to appium and are unable to interact with element in Login page.

Issue detail:
Unable to interact with element in device and getting below exception:
org.openqa.selenium.TimeoutException: Expected condition failed: ‘By.xpath: /hierarchy/android.widget.FrameLayout/android.widget.LinearLayout/android.widget.FrameLayout/android.widget.LinearLayout/android.widget.FrameLayout/android.widget.FrameLayout/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup[2]/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup[2]/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup[2]/android.view.ViewGroup/android.view.ViewGroup/android.widget.EditText’ locator is not visible. (tried for 10 second(s) with 1000 milliseconds interval)

Please do note, I’m using absolute xpath for interacting with element (meantime, i’ve requested dev team to introduce unique locators). I fetched xpath using latest version of Appium Desktop.

PFB the details:

• Application built using React Native
  • Appium version: 1.16.0
  • Android version: 10.3.3 (OnePlus 6)
  • Attached the app login page snippet for reference.
  • Capability json:
    {
    “android”:
    {
    “platformName”: “android”,
    “automationName”: “uiautomator2”,
    “app”: “/Users/vishwajeetsingh/eclipse-workspace/src/test/resources/executableFile/V-Thru_com.vthru.apk”,
    “appPackage” : “com.vthru”,
    “appActivity”: “.MainActivity”,
    “adbExecTimeout” : 60000,
    “newCommandTimeout”: 60,
    “deviceName”: “android”,
    “autoGrantPermissions”: true,
    “noReset”: false
    }
    }

Code snippet:
public class LoginPage extends BasePage
{
public By txtBxContactNumber = By.xpath(“AbsoluteXpath1”);
public By txtBxEnterNumber = By.xpath(“AbsoluteXpath2”);