How to execute one machine appium script to another machine(Remote machine)?

Is it possible to have Appium running on a remote machine and devices also connected in a same remote machine, and run the test script from the local machine?

Below code was working fine in local machine with local appium server. Please help me any one.bcaz i am new to appium.

package com.appiumproj.test;    
import io.appium.java_client.AppiumDriver;
import io.appium.java_client.android.AndroidDriver;
import io.appium.java_client.remote.MobileCapabilityType;
import java.net.MalformedURLException;
import java.net.URL;
import org.openqa.selenium.By;
import org.openqa.selenium.WebElement;
import org.openqa.selenium.remote.DesiredCapabilities;
import org.openqa.selenium.support.ui.ExpectedConditions;
import org.openqa.selenium.support.ui.WebDriverWait;
import org.testng.annotations.*;

public class Appium {

AppiumDriver driver;

@BeforeClass
public void setUp() throws MalformedURLException{

//Set up desired capabilities and pass the Android app-activity and app-package to Appium

DesiredCapabilities capabilities = new DesiredCapabilities();
   capabilities.setCapability(MobileCapabilityType.VERSION, "5.0.2");
   capabilities.setCapability(MobileCapabilityType.PLATFORM_NAME, "Android");
   capabilities.setCapability(MobileCapabilityType.DEVICE_NAME,"ZX1D62FPVQ");
   capabilities.setCapability(MobileCapabilityType.APP_PACKAGE, "com.android.calculatord");
   capabilities.setCapability(MobileCapabilityType.APP_ACTIVITY, "com.android.calculator2.Calculator"); 
   driver = new AndroidDriver(new URL("http://127.0.0.1:4723/wd/hub"), capabilities);
}

@Test
public void testCal(){

WebElement two=driver.findElement(By.name("2"));
    two.click();
    WebElement plus=driver.findElement(By.name("+"));
    plus.click();
    WebElement four=driver.findElement(By.name("4"));
    four.click();
    WebElement equalTo=driver.findElement(By.name("="));
    equalTo.click();