Native App and Browser is not Launching

I Am new to Appium. I was doing for Coding for Launching the Chrome Browser and Native App But I got “SessionNotCreatedException” Exception. Can anyone Guide me where I have done Mistake
PFB more details

Console Output

[Exception in thread "main" org.openqa.selenium.SessionNotCreatedException: A new session could not be created. (Original error: An unknown server-side error occurred while processing the command. (Original error: unknown error: Failed to clear data for com.android.chrome on device ccdcb242: Error: java.lang.SecurityException: PID 31419 does not have permission android.permission.CLEAR_APP_USER_DATA to clear data of package com.android.chrome]/

Program

import java.net.MalformedURLException;
import java.net.URL;
import java.util.concurrent.TimeUnit;
import org.openqa.selenium.remote.DesiredCapabilities;
import io.appium.java_client.android.AndroidDriver;
public class launchWebApp {
public static void main(String[] args) throws MalformedURLException, InterruptedException {
DesiredCapabilities cap = new DesiredCapabilities();
cap.setCapability(“automationName”, “Appium”);
cap.setCapability(“platformName”, “Android”);
cap.setCapability(“platformVersion”,“6.0.1”);
cap.setCapability(“browserName”, “Chrome”);
cap.setCapability(“deviceName”, “ccdcb242”);

AndroidDriver driver = new AndroidDriver(new URL("http://127.0.0.1:4723/wd/hub"),cap);
driver.manage().timeouts().implicitlyWait(60, TimeUnit.SECONDS);
driver.get("http://m.sears.com/home");
Thread.sleep(5000);

driver.quit();
}
}

Appium Server Logs