NOT able to enter sendkey in second text field

There is a login screen as showed below. I used code below and able to enter data in the first email address and as the softkey comes, I tried hiding key, hide worked. The issue is the data is not getting enter in the second text field.

Tried gooling to get the code to click on NEXT button on the keyboard that may solve the problem, Invain I was not able to find it out.

I’m new to this appium testing.

Code:
WebDriverWait wait = new WebDriverWait(driver, 30);
wait.until(ExpectedConditions.elementToBeClickable(By
.xpath("//android.widget.Button[contains(@text, ‘SIGN UP’)]")));

List<AndroidElement> textFieldsList = driver.findElementsByClassName("android.widget.EditText");
	textFieldsList.get(0).sendKeys("[email protected]");
	driver.hideKeyboard();

wait = new WebDriverWait(driver, 50);
	        .xpath("//android.widget.Button[contains(@text, 'Log in')]")));

textFieldsList.get(2).sendKeys("Passw0rd");
	driver.hideKeyboard();

Please advice me, how to handle this situation

ERROR : java.lang.IndexOutOfBoundsException: Index: 2, Size: 2
at java.util.ArrayList.rangeCheck(ArrayList.java:653)
at java.util.ArrayList.get(ArrayList.java:429)
at Package.eMaintenance.play(eMaintenance.java:73)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)
at org.junit.runners.model.FrameworkMethod$1.runReflectiveCall(FrameworkMethod.java:47)
at org.junit.internal.runners.model.ReflectiveCallable.run(ReflectiveCallable.java:12)
at org.junit.runners.model.FrameworkMethod.invokeExplosively(FrameworkMethod.java:44)
at org.junit.internal.runners.statements.InvokeMethod.evaluate(InvokeMethod.java:17)
at org.junit.internal.runners.statements.RunBefores.evaluate(RunBefores.java:26)