SOLVED - Debug Error: App is not installed

I am very new to Appium and trying to get it working with the UICatalog.app.
I am using:
Mac Pro: 10.10.5
Appium: Version 1.4.8 (Draco)
iOS launch
UDID: 9BEC9990-A8E9-4F86-A0C2-4A4C4F34B972
Platform Version: 9.0

I get the following error log:
Any thoughts/comments would be much appreciated.

Launching Appium with command: ‘/Applications/Appium.app/Contents/Resources/node/bin/node’ lib/server/main.js --command-timeout “7200” --pre-launch --debug-log-spacing --platform-version “9.0” --platform-name “iOS” --app “/Users/ryan.colborne/Desktop/UICatalog.app” --udid “9BEC9990-A8E9-4F86-A0C2-4A4C4F34B972” --show-ios-log --default-device

info: [debug] Starting Appium in pre-launch mode

info: Pre-launching app
info: *************************************
info: **** NEW SESSION ***
info: [debug] Using local app from command line: /Users/ryan.colborne/Desktop/UICatalog.app

info: [debug] Creating new appium session ec213eea-cb27-40c9-a229-ad5cc81c671e
info: [debug] Removing any remaining instruments sockets
info: [debug] Cleaned up instruments socket /tmp/instruments_sock
info: [debug] Auto-detecting iOS udid…
info: [debug] Not auto-detecting udid, running on sim
info: [debug] Parsed app Info.plist (as binary)
info: [debug] Parsed app Localizable.strings
info: [debug] Getting bundle ID from app
info: [debug] Parsed app Info.plist (as binary)
info: [debug] Creating instruments
info: [debug] Preparing uiauto bootstrap
info: [debug] Dynamic bootstrap dir: /Users/ryan.colborne/Library/Application Support/appium/bootstrap
info: [debug] Dynamic env: {“nodePath”:"/Applications/Appium.app/Contents/Resources/node/bin/node",“commandProxyClientPath”:"/Applications/Appium.app/Contents/Resources/node_modules/appium/node_modules/appium-uiauto/bin/command-proxy-client.js",“instrumentsSock”:"/tmp/instruments_sock",“interKeyDelay”:null,“justLoopInfinitely”:false,“autoAcceptAlerts”:false,“autoDismissAlerts”:false,“sendKeyStrategy”:“grouped”}