Unable to Launch Web Driver Agent in Appium 2.0 [SOLVED] Changed to How to run 2 Real devices Simultaneously on Mac?

I’m new to appium. I started my journey as Automation Test Developer for the last 1.5 Years and I’m working on an already created framework which was 10 years old and i learnt so much things. Yesterday, I moved my office’s Mac from Appium 1.0 to Appium 2.0. I got so many errors but i figured it out but one thing is not working fine for me.

I can able to add ios-webkit-debug-proxy to my mac also Proxy port which connect the Real Device is working fine (Ex : ios_webkit_debug_proxy -c 00008030-0005299636F0C02E:56255) but while trying to run the particular port for appium server using command appium -p 4398 --webkit-debug-proxy-port 56255 it is not working and every time throws an error message that the The Port #xxxxx (iOS proxy port 56255) is in use please use another free port. I tried every possible thing but couldn’t get rid of this issue.

Also I changed the server URL path to Wd\hub to .
The /wd/hub base path was a legacy convention from the days of migrating from Selenium 1 to Selenium 2, and is no longer relevant. As such the default base path for the server is now /

I got above point but,

very hectic things. even can’t able to run the port using proxy iOS webkit

while running below command

appium -p 4398 --webkit-debug-proxy-port 27452

got an error as unrecognised arguments

then found one solution we need to use appium -p 4750 --driver-xcuitest-webdriveragent-port 67321.

and worked for me but even after we took a new port it gives an error as this port is in use

I tried by killing all running port but still can’t able to do it

Appium could you please look into this

Mac os : ventura 13.5
appium version : 2.0.1
node version : 20.5.0
npm version : 9.8.0
iOS : 16.5
Xcode : 14.3
Testing on real device

So could you please tell me the reason behind this or anything missed by me? Thanks in Advance.

Regards,
Krushant