Unable to post status on fB using appium!

Hello,

I am trying to run this script to post to facebook status but when i run the script first time it ran sucessfully but 2nd time onwards it doesnt ,i dont know why it happens but i am observing this behaviour from the time i started learning writing appium scripts to automate fb login n status posting.

Here is my script:

package com.appium.facebook.androiduiselector;

import io.appium.java_client.android.AndroidDriver;
import io.appium.java_client.android.AndroidKeyCode;

import java.net.MalformedURLException;
import java.net.URL;
import java.util.concurrent.TimeUnit;

import org.junit.Test;
import org.openqa.selenium.remote.DesiredCapabilities;

public class FacebookLoginTest {

@Test

public void testLoginFB() throws MalformedURLException, InterruptedException
{
DesiredCapabilities capabilities = new DesiredCapabilities() ;
capabilities.setCapability(“automationName”,“Appium”);
capabilities.setCapability(“platformnName”,“Android”);
capabilities.setCapability(“platformVersion”,“5.1.1”);
capabilities.setCapability(“deviceName”,“Nexus 6” );
capabilities.setCapability(“app”,“C:\Users\Jenny\Downloads\facebook.apk”);
capabilities.setCapability(“appPackage”,“com.facebook.katana”);
capabilities.setCapability(“appActivity”, “com.facebook.katana.LoginActivity”);
AndroidDriver driver = new AndroidDriver (new URL (“http://127.0.0.1:4723/wd/hub”), capabilities) ;
driver.manage().timeouts().implicitlyWait(120,TimeUnit.SECONDS);

//automating login procedure to FB
driver.findElementByAndroidUIAutomator("new UiSelector().resourceId(\"com.facebook.katana:id/login_username\")").sendKeys("[email protected]");
driver.sendKeyEvent(AndroidKeyCode.ENTER);
driver.findElementByAndroidUIAutomator("new UiSelector().resourceId(\"com.facebook.katana:id/login_password\")").click();
driver.findElementByAndroidUIAutomator("new UiSelector().resourceId(\"com.facebook.katana:id/login_password\")").sendKeys("XXXXXX");